Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Phoenix Release Free Live Album

French poppers Phoenix just did a wonderful thing for the listening public. If you head over to the band's website, you'll find that they've released a live album titled Live In Sydney for all of us to download absolutely free.

1. 1901
2. Armistice
3. Fences
4. Girlfriend
5. Lasso
6. Lisztomania
7. Love Like A Sunset
8. Rome

No comments: