Tuesday, March 2, 2010

The Black Keys Announce New Album

Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney, the members of The Black Keys have been extremely busy as of late. Dan and Patrick both released solo albums, as well as a hip-hop album called BlakRoc which featured some of the biggest superstars in the rap game. Word on the street is, they've already begun recording another BlakRoc album, but before that will be released, the Key's are putting out another album on May 18 via Nonesuch Records. Brothers will be the sixth Black Keys album and will feature 15 songs, one of which is produced by Danger Mouse. This summer the guys will be playing Bonnaroo and Central Park Summerstage. Expect more tour dates to be announced as the summer approaches.


01 Everlasting Light
02 Next Girl
03 Tighten Up
04 Howlin' for You
05 She's Long Gone
06 Black Mud
07 The Only One
08 Too Afraid to Love You
09 Ten Cent Pistol
10 Sinister Kid
11 The Go Getter
12 I'm Not the One
13 Unknown Brother
14 Never Gonna Give You Up
15 These Days

No comments: