Thursday, October 15, 2009

Bonnaroo 2009 DVD

The tracklist and trailer for the new Live at Bonnaroo 2009 DVD has finally emerged. While some of the artists included came as a surprise to me, others could not have been left off for very obvious reasons. Take a look:

Live from Bonnaroo 2009 Trailer from Bonnaroo on Vimeo.

Bruce Springsteen & the E-Street Band (“Outlaw Pete”), Phish (“Down With Disease”), Beastie Boys (“Intergalactic”), Snoop Dogg “I Want To Love You”), Elvis Costello with Jenny Lewis and Her Sound (“Go Away”), Ben Harper and Relentless7 (“Fly One Time”), Andrew Bird (“Fitz and the Dizzspells”), The Decemberists (“The Wanting Comes In Waves/Repaid”), Del McCoury Band (“Moneyland”), Coheed and Cambria (“Welcome Home”), Amadou & Miriam (“Masiteladi”), Santigold (“LES Artistes”), Zac Brown Band (“Who Knows”), Passion Pit (“Little Secrets”), Raphael Saadiq (“Keep Marching”) and Cage the Elephant (“Ain’t No Rest”).

No comments: